Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ripcurldead"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Agganis Arena on 2005-12-01 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set One Jam> UJB The Dolphins Long Black Veil Senor Next Time You See Me Hard To Handle Cosmic Charlie Set Two Truckin> Jam> Cats Down Under the Stars New Speedway Boogie> Dark Star> Comes A Time> Unbroken Chain> St. Stephen Gimme Shelter Donor rap Brokedown Palace (dedicated to John Fritz, RIP)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 525 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Morris FX Auditorium on 2002-05-04 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> No More Do I> Jam> The Wheel> Jam> Again and Again> Beautifully Broken> Friend of the Devil> Jam> Casey Jones Celebration> Shakedown Street> Jam> Broken Arrow> Jam> Caution> Patchwork Quilt Tuning, Unbroken Chain> Mason's Children E: *Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,812 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Centrum on 1999-11-14 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Date: 11/14/99 Band: Phil Lesh And Friends Venue: Centrum Coliseum City: Worcester State: MA Source: FOB AKG 391 > Aerco Pre-amp > Sony D8 > DAT > CD > EAC(secure w/ offsets) > SHN (mkw seekable) EAC and shn converion by mvernon shntool supplied timings and confirmed tracks boundaries Disk 1 Set 1: 01. [00:20] Tuning 02. [15:37] Jam > 03. [10:21] Darkstar (1st verse)> 04. [13:26] Sugaree> 05. [08:45] Jam> 06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,841 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theater on 2007-11-10 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Nokia Theater New York, New York November 10, 2007 8:30 PM Source: AKG 461's>V3(analog out)>722@24/96 Location: FOB, OTS, ROC, STD. at 12 Feet Transfer: 722>Adobe Aud.>16bit>Cdwav>flac Taperd, Transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci ****16 Bit Version**** Disc One/Set One: 101 Intro 102 Good Lovin 103 Freind of the Devil 104 Spots of Time 105 Dire Wolf 106 Operator 107 BIODTL 108 Shakedown Street Disc Two/Set Two: 201 Intro 202 Jam 203 China Cat 204 Jack Straw 205 The Wheel ...
Keywords: plf; Live Concert; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 27,102 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Paolo Soleri - Santa Fe, NM on 2007-09-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1 01:Good Lovin' , 02:You Don't Know How It Feels, 03:The Wheel, 04:The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down, 05:Mississippi Halfstep Uptown Toodleloo, 06:So Hard To Find My Way, 07:Casey Jones Set 2 08:Cold Rain and Snow, 09:Mexican Girl, 10:Cumberland Blues, 11:Ramble On, 12:Eyes of the World, 13:Sugaree, 14:Help on the Way > 15:Slipknot > 16:Franklin's Tower, 17:Phil's Donor Talk/Band intros, 18:E: The Weight Lineup: Phil Lesh - Bass, Vocals; John Molo - drums; Jackie Green - Guitar, Vocals; L...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Santa Fe; Jackie Greene; Neumann mix
Downloads: 13,875 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Peggy-O, Wang Dang Doodle, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Playin' In The Band- > Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought the Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,877 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1989-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Wang Dang Doodle, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Friend Of The Devil, Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,489 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1981-03-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song-> CC Rider, Althea, Let It Grow-> Franklin's Tower Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,398 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Agganis Arena on 2005-12-01 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set One Jam> UJB The Dolphins Senor Long Black Veil Next Time You See Me Hard To Handle Cosmic Charlie Set Two Truckin> Jam> Cats Down Under the Stars New Speedway Boogie> Dark Star> Comes A Time> Unbroken Chain> St. Stephen Gimme Shelter Donor rap Brokedown Palace (dedicated to John Fritz, RIP)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,683 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1986-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Roadrunner-> West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row-> Might As Well Feel Like A Stranger-> Ship of Fools-> Hand Jive-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> Truckin'-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,923 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Little Red Rooster, Childhood's End, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind*, Bird Song Box Of Rain, Shakedown Street, Cassidy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Attics Of My Life-> Around & Around, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,772 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-23 - Grateful Dead
He Was A Friend Of Mine, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> It's A Sin-> Saint Stephen-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Turn On Your Love Light Morning Dew, Hard To Handle, Doin' That Rag, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam-> The Eleven-> Jam-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback-> And We Bid You Good Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,037 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Mizner Ampitheatre on 2007-11-17 - Ratdog
set 1 disc 1: 01 Jam> 02 Jack Straw> 03 Odessa> 04 Little Red Rooster> 05 Slow Train Comin' 06 Dire Wolf 07 Lazy River Road> 08 Dark Star (verse 1) set 2 disc 2: 01 You Win Again* 02 Masters of War* 03 Friend of the Devil* 04 Money For Gasoline> 05 Eyes of the World> set 2 disc 3: 01 >stuff> 02 Sugaree> 03 Dark Star (verse 2)> 04 Goin Down the Road Feelin Bad encores: 05 Brokedown Palace> 06 One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Ratdog, Bob Weir, Grateful Dead
Downloads: 18,095 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1986-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Stagger Lee, CC Rider, Cold Rain & Snow-> Beat It On Down The Line-> Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Visions Of Johanna-> The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Aroun
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,992 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider-> Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,104 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1985-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> China Doll-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Tommy Danscuk; Steve Barbella
Downloads: 15,683 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Jack Straw-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,836 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1987-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, Cumberland Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,316 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,821 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,257 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, High Time, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> She Belongs To Me-> Gloria, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,367 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-01-02 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Chinatown Shuffle, Your Love At Home, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, You Win Again, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Brown Eyed Women, Casey Jones Good Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 80,016 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Greek Theater on 2007-09-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 09/23/07 (Sun) Greek Theater - Berkeley, CA Set 1/ 1:Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 2:Good Lovin' 3:Why Don't We Do It In The Road 4:Deal 5:The Weight 6:Gone Wanderin'* 7:Cumberland Blues* 8:Supercede You* Set 2/ 9:Playing in the Band 10:Mexican Girl 11:Candyman 12:Fire on the Mountain 13:Pee Jam 14:St. Stephen 15:A Hard Rain's A-Gonna fall 16:The Wheel 17:Eyes Of The World 18:Sugar Magnolia 19:Donor Rap/Intros 20:Encore: Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad # Lineup: Phil Lesh-ba...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Greek Theatre; Jackie Greene; Neumann mix
Downloads: 62,111 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carrier Dome, Syracuse U on 1984-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Jack Straw Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,316 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springer's Inn Portland on 1970-01-16 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Dancin' In The Streets, Alligator-> Drums-> The Eleven Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Dire Wolf, Uncle John's Band, Easy Wind, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,099 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,179 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(98 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)